not the only one
staring at the sun
afraid of looking inside

ranting peace

2014-06-25 @ 5:09 a.m.

Something is wrong with me. I seriously can't imagine myself any less normal than what I've been lately.

I can honestly say know I big part of me is missing that I will never get back and that's a big part of my emotions lately, but damn. They have been whacked recently

I am getting fed up with my current boyfriend. I thought I had snagged myself something else... well actually I suppose I did.. I mean this in no harm of course, I do have love for the BOY.. but that's the thing.. he's the most selfish, lazy, 29 yr old BOY that I've known.

Wonder why I say this? I have a few reasons to.. and once I'm done, you'll probably wonder yourself why I'm still with him. Or you could possibly think, "you poor schmuck, you fell for a lazy ass selfish 29yr BOY"

Now, on to some good qualities of him before I go on with why I'm just sick of it.

Good quality one..takes me out, often. > however, it's most usually where he wants to go or he'll throw fitish
2..if I have my heart set on something to do with friends and he'll be up for it. > however if it doesn't involve anyone else and it's just us, we most usually do what he wants to do. Which consists of inside and on the couch.

Which happens to remind me of a story, I did finally get him out on a nature walk at a local park with trails and such. It's really pretty, if you get down with mature. But this poor kid does not. We seriously lasted MAYBE a half hour, and I'm being generous, before he started b itching about bugs. Seriously!? It's a NATURE walk. Put your big boy pants on and fucking suck it up! I got so frustrated I told him we could just go. Oh, you couldn't even imagine how quickly his mood changed. Bah. Three year old.

Anyways, I just finished reading to how the hell I got on this nature walk topic.. and I realized that the only two good qualities I mentioned, I found a negative to.

So I can go on to say that just the other day, he asked if I wanted something to eat, I had mention that tuna sounded good.. so after we're done with our little joking-wrestling type thing, he goes down stairs..

I go down after the bathroom and hearing a can opener, to him making tuna fish sandwiches. I think "aw he actually listened to me." Ahahahahaha! He says "I'm making myself tuna, what do you want.. I have eggs, burritos, hotdogs, peanut butter...?"

Yeah I'll let you re-read that right up there and comprehend how fucked up that was...

So there's one recent annoyance that I'm now clearly holding onto a grudge about.

And then here's the most recent.. tonight.. Obviously with other things inbetween but tonight, well that sparked this entry..

So we are heading for bed tonight.. him going upstairs and me smoking my night cap.. we don't get far before we get heavy and turned on.. he knows I'm horny.. KNOWS I'm horney!!

So I go outside.. I'm not even out there for ten minutes and then head upstairs myself.

I get up here and start playing with himy again.. by now I'm giving him head and he's enjoying it far too much for me to stop.. so he cums.

Okay, I would have loved to ride your cock instead but whatever.. just get back me back you know?

So I come back from the bathroom and lay down to him snuggling into me with his eyes closed.. I give him ten minutes. Maybe he needed to regain composure, I am that good ;)

Ahahaha. Another joke. He had no intention to get me off. So I throw his arm off me and smoke another night cap. By now I'm pissed and don't want a fucking thing. Don't even fucking touch me you dick. I'll go home and do it on my own tomorrow.

So after the bowl, he tries to play with my vag. You serious? You're only doing this to fucking give yourself peace of mind that "hey I tried, she said no" knowing full well I'm fucking pissed off and wouldn't let you do anything to me EVEN if you did try.


UGH I AM NOT A FUCKING IDIOT!

just a dumb fucking schmuck who needs to let this little boy go who clearly, doesn't think of my interest or me at all.

It really is the little things that matter.

And again, I don't mean to make him sound horrible, because he isnt.. but damn. He just doesn't know how to treat a woman.

Or at least this woman.

Rant over. Peace.

<-look - inside->

new old profile mail notes design d*land