not the only one
staring at the sun
afraid of looking inside

fed up

2014-05-19 @ 12:06 a.m.

I don't understand myself sometimes.

Like for instance, I'm sitting here at the drive in on my phone, updating my diary. Why, must you ask? Because I'm extremely pissed off and it seems to be happening a lot lately.

Oh whys that you ask also? Because I'm fucking awesome at picking someone to trust and give everything to.

To only find out that I've been wasting my time. I'm not careful enough to take my time. I just jump into the first good looking relationship that comes my way.

"It's okay to go fast, I promise I won't change"

Psssssh!!!!

Oh another lie!? I should be used to this by now.

You think of yourself far too much without even me crossing your mind.

"Oh but I think about you all the time and I care for you oh so much" blah fucking blah.

I maybe easily convinced but eventually I catch on. And you my friend, all I have to say to you is that...


ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN FUCKING WORDS.

<-look - inside->

new old profile mail notes design d*land